Preeceville and Sturgis schools to welcome new staff members

With the end of summer students in the Good Spirit School Division will be heading back to school on September 3.

Preeceville School staff will include Leslea Hanson as she takes over vice-principal position.

article continues below

Other staff members are: Laura Sliva, administrative assistant; Doug King, principal; Laurie Antonichuk, William Dodge, Kaylyn Barsby, Dallas Burym, Calla Erickson, Cary Franklin, Donna Hamilton, Tonilee Lario, Alicia Longman, Heidi Paterson, Arlene Prestie, Allyson Hull, Allyson Rock, Meghan Morton, and Erin Erickson, all teachers.

Nathan Seghers is the band instructor and Sharon Bileski is the library technician.

Educational Assistants will include: Karlie Kowalchuk, Brittany Balawyder, Lisa Guliak, Ivy Krauss, Denise Olson, Lindy Steppan. Levi Young and Renaye Scheller.

Marilyn Johannesson and Patricia Wiwcharuk are the caretakers.

Joining the teaching staff at the Sturgis Composite School is Kody Rock as a teacher and Kipp Bayer as principal.

Other staff members include: Terry Zawislak, administrative assistant; Nathan Hrynchyshyn, Michael Andrusko, Meghan Hurlburt, Sherry Lesser, Carla Lewis, Carla Olson, Kristen Peterson, Tara Romanchuk, Lisa Serdachny and Kelsey Newman, all teachers. Nathan Seghers is the band instructor.

Katrina Wasylenchuk is the library technician.

Educational assistants are: Bev Kardynal, Sheila Meroniuk and Cecilia Sliva.

Karen Boen and Adeline Mills are the caretakers.