Sturgis graduation ceremony held in the park

Members of the Sturgis 2020 graduating class, from left, were: (back row) Tory Reynolds, Kacie Meroniuk, Jewel Howard, Shanae Olson and Hannah Gerbrandt, and (front) Zane Bayer, Seth Rayner, Kale Musey, Jorden Kardynal, Carter Masley, Elijah Hort, Zanthany Olson and Dean Terrenal.

article continues below